Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Students Received Honors and Scholarships from IIE and from Chancellor

ISE students recently won two prestigious scholarships from the Institute of Industrial Engineers for 2014~2015

  • David Herberich, an ISE sophomore, won the Marvin Mundel Memorial Scholarship in the amount of $1,650
  • Isaac Atuahene, a graduate student, won the Lisa Zaken Award for Excellence in the amount of $1,000

Multiple ISE students were recoganized at the Chancellor’s Honors Banquet

  • 2014 Extraordinary Academic Achievement
    • Henry Harding McCall
    • Gabrielle Knoll
  • 2014 Extraordinary Professional Promise
    • Victoria Chamblee Collier:
    • Nathan Cole Irwin
    • Nathaniel Truett Siler
    • Harshitha Muppaneni
    • Girish Upreti